Home » Music » The Lego Ninjago Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Lego Ninjago Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Lego Ninjago Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Artist:Lego Ninjago Movie: Songs From Motion Picture / Va
  • Label:WaterTower Music
  • Buy New: $10.49
  • as of 9/22/2018 06:20 UTC details
FREE delivery on most orders over $25
Look for products that say
Eligible for Super Saver Shipping.
Other items will be sent at the standard rate.
In Stock
  • Languages:Spanish (Published), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Running Time:68 Minutes
  • Region:0
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.16
  • Dimensions (in):5.5 x 5.5 x 0.3
  • Publication Date:2014
  • UPC:794043193910
  • EAN:0794043193910
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Add to Giftster
Are you a member of Giftster? Click above, scroll to the top, and tell your friends what you want. Otherwise click the Add to Cart button and buy it yourself.

  • Heroes
  • Operation New Me
  • It's Garmadon
  • Found My Place (Feat. Jeff Lewis)
  • Dance of Doom
  • Lego Ninja Shop
  • It's the Hard-Knock Life
  • Wise Master Wu
  • Garmadon Attacks
  • The Rise of Kitty Kitty
  • A Wish and a Ruined City
  • Journey to the Control Tower
  • Welcome to the Jungle
  • The Power
  • Sibling Rivalry
  • A Grave Amount of Generals
  • Ninja's to the Rescue
  • Arm Popping Flying Lesson
  • The Lady Iron Dragon
  • The Ultimate Ultimate Weapon
  • The Art of Spinjitsu
  • Here Kitty Kitty
  • Big Hug

Editorial Reviews:
The Lego Ninjago Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various Artists

When sold by Amazon.com, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.

In Stock