Home » Music » The Lego Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

The Lego Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

The Lego Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Other Views:
  • Artist:Various Artists
  • Label:WaterTower Music
  • Buy New: $7.27
  • as of 10/17/2018 06:30 UTC details
FREE delivery on most orders over $25
Look for products that say
Eligible for Super Saver Shipping.
Other items will be sent at the standard rate.
In Stock
  • Format:Soundtrack
  • Languages:Spanish (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Genre:Soundtrack
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.19
  • Dimensions (in):4.9 x 5.6 x 0.5
  • Publication Date:2014
  • MPN:12458923
  • Model:28937988
  • UPC:794043174018
  • EAN:0794043174018
Availability:Usually ships in 6-10 business days

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Add to Giftster
Are you a member of Giftster? Click above, scroll to the top, and tell your friends what you want. Otherwise click the Add to Cart button and buy it yourself.

  • Shrink-wrapped

  • Everything Is AWESOME!!! - Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island
  • Prologue - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Emmett's Morning - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Emmett Falls In Love - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Escape - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Into The Old West - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Wildstyle Explains - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Emmett's Mind - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • The Transformation - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Saloons And Wagons - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Batman - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Middle Zealand - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Cloud Cuckooland And Ben The Spaceman - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Emmett's Speech - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Submarines And Metal Beard - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Requiem For Cuckooland - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Reaching The Kragle - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Emmett's Plan - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • The Truth - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Wildstyle Leads - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Let's Put It All Back - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • I Am A Master Builder - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • My Secret Weapon - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • We Did It! - Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Everything Is AWESOME!!! - Jo Li
  • Everything Is AWESOME!!! (Unplugged) - Shawn Patterson and Sammy Allen
  • Untitled Self Portrait - Will Arnett
  • Everything Is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)

Editorial Reviews:
This family event movie that stars Lego figures (including Lego Batman) opens wide in theaters on Feb 7. An ordinary LEGO minifigure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil LEGO tyrant from gluing the universe together. The movie stars Will Ferrell, Channing Tatum, Liam Neeson, Elizabeth Banks, Morgan Freeman, Will Arnett, Charlie Day. The movie as well as the movie's marketing campaign features the song, Everything Is AWESOME!!! by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island. That song + score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Devo, Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2, Rugrats, Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked)is featured on the Soundtrack.
In Stock