Home » Music » Colours


Other Views:
  • Artist:Ashley Eriksson
  • Label:K Records
  • Buy New: $9.02
  • as of 11/15/2018 15:36 UTC details
FREE delivery on most orders over $25
Look for products that say
Eligible for Super Saver Shipping.
Other items will be sent at the standard rate.
In Stock
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):5.3 x 5.3 x 0.3
  • Publication Date:July 16, 2013
  • Model:Colours
  • UPC:789856124527
  • EAN:0789856124527
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Add to Giftster
Are you a member of Giftster? Click above, scroll to the top, and tell your friends what you want. Otherwise click the Add to Cart button and buy it yourself.

  • March of the Conch
  • Why Are You So Helpless?
  • West of the Mountain
  • Arguably
  • Ett Stilla Regn
  • Good Storm
  • Colours
  • Bury the House
  • Mother Nature's Promise
  • Sunset
  • Humming in the Dark
  • Organ Music
  • In The Stubborn Eyes of a Demon

Editorial Reviews:
Ashley Eriksson (darling to many for her work with LAKE) has achieved a status few artists ever know: her song "Island Song" can be hummed by almost any teenager in the United States (a surprising discovery she made while teaching Portland's Rock Camp for Girls last summer). Used as the closing theme for Cartoon Network's cult sensation Adventure Time, "Island Song" has over a million views on Youtube and has generated dozens of cover videos, making Ashley Eriksson the equivalent of a "household name" to the youth of America.
In Stock