Home » Music » World Tour Party Mix

World Tour Party Mix

World Tour Party Mix
  • Artist:Barbie
  • Label:Mattel
  • Buy New: $2.98
  • as of 9/25/2018 07:46 UTC details
FREE delivery on most orders over $25
Look for products that say
Eligible for Super Saver Shipping.
Other items will be sent at the standard rate.
In Stock
  • Language:English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.16
  • Dimensions (in):5 x 5.8 x 0.5
  • Release Date:September 10, 2013
  • MPN:1
  • UPC:096741422720
  • EAN:0096741422720
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Add to Giftster
Are you a member of Giftster? Click above, scroll to the top, and tell your friends what you want. Otherwise click the Add to Cart button and buy it yourself.

  • What Makes You Beautiful
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Dynamite
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Love You Like a Love Song
  • Tonight, Tonight
  • Boyfriend
  • Stronger (What Doesn t Kill You)
  • The Story of Us
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  • Part of Me
  • A Different Side of Me
  • Me, Myself and Time
  • Just the Way You Are

Also Available In:

Editorial Reviews:
Barbie, a top-selling global girl brand
with over one billion dolls sold, brings
you her playlist of chart-topping hits
performed by kids for kids!
In Stock