Home » Cabbage Patch Kids Music » Cabbage Patch Kids' Cabbage Patch Dreams

Cabbage Patch Kids' Cabbage Patch Dreams

Cabbage Patch Kids Cabbage Patch Dreams
  • Label:Parker Brothers Music
  • Buy New: $38.00
  • as of 10/17/2018 03:49 UTC details
FREE delivery on most orders over $25
Look for products that say
Eligible for Super Saver Shipping.
Other items will be sent at the standard rate.
In Stock
  • Format:Soundtrack
  • Language:English (Unknown)
  • Media:Vinyl
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.4
  • Dimensions (in):12.1 x 12.1 x 0.1
  • Publication Date:1984
  • UPC:073000072162
  • EAN:0073000072162
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Add to Giftster
Are you a member of Giftster? Click above, scroll to the top, and tell your friends what you want. Otherwise click the Add to Cart button and buy it yourself.

Editorial Reviews:
This is a record album. 33 1/3. 10 original Cabbage Patch songs include: Cabbage Patch Theme, Babyland, Villains Three, Good 'Ol Otis Lee, Happy Birthday Hoe-Down, The Bunnybee Song, Get Back Home, Run, Run, Run, , Cabbage Patch Dreams, Cabbage Patch Parade.
In Stock